IMG_5140 1.jpg
IMG_1557.jpg
IMG_1482.jpeg
coffee3.jpg
IMG_5140 1.jpg

Our Home


ABOUT US

SCROLL DOWN

Our Home


ABOUT US

IMG_0969.jpeg
apparel_banner.jpg
39737E8F-8D47-47E2-A2F4-819105FD1834.jpeg

Endeavor Design Inc. was founded in 2002 in Vancouver, Canada dedicated to designing products we love to use. With Endeavor Snowboards as the foundation, our rider owned and operated brand continues to grow. 16 years later, we enjoy coming to work on Monday morning to operate global brands Endeavor Snowboards, Airhole Facemasks, and Sandbox Helmets, selling to 35 countries and over 2000 retailers.

Primarily a winter focussed business, Endeavor runs a lean operation consisting of seven full time employees working out of our office in Vancouver. Here we control design, marketing, global and Canadian sales, finance, production, logistics, and customer support. A sales office in Los Angeles, CA controls our USA territory and throughout the world we have distributors selling our products to their respective country. We work with seven factories in China, where all of our products are made, and ship with 3PL warehouses in Canada, USA, and Holland.

#AlwaysEndeavor

3DC2D27C-CCB8-451B-AF20-56DBC2405CF7.jpeg
 

Endeavor is a family business, owned and operated by pro snowboarder and founder Max Jenke and his father-in-law and CEO Bruce Wells, a fashion manufacturer and retailer from New Zealand. Together, along with the management team who have become part of the family, the business continues to thrive. Passion, determination, resilience, and the excitement of opportunity propel Endeavor forward.


Management

Bruce Wells - CEO
bruce@endeavordesigninc.com

Joel Giddings - Sales & Brand Manager
joel@endeavordesigninc.com

Katy Gilbertson - Operations & Finance Manager
katy@endeavordesigninc.com

Vicky Low - Graphic Design
vicky@endeavordesigninc.com

Max Jenke - President & Creative Director
max@endeavordesigninc.com

Aaron Vujicic - USA Sales Manager
aaron@endeavordesigninc.com

Greg Hearn - Customer Service & Accounts
greg@endeavordesigninc.com

Chris Bishop - E-Commerce & Digital Manager
chris@endeavordesigninc.com

IMG_1557.jpg

Sustainability


SUSTAINABILIY

Sustainability


SUSTAINABILIY

In progress…

 

IMG_1482.jpeg

Community


COMMUNITY

Community


COMMUNITY

Coming soon…

 

coffee3.jpg

New Page


CONTACT

New Page


CONTACT

 If you’re ever in the neighbourhood, stop in for a coffee!

 

Endeavor Design Inc.
439 Railway Street
Vancouver, British Columbia
V6A 1A7

info@endeavordesigninc.com